Personnel

John Fullem

President

Direct: 650-237-4108

jfullem@rechtassociates.com

Darin Simon

Outside Sales Engineer

Direct: 650-237-4105

dsimon@rechtassociates.com

Patrick Kehoe

Vice President

Direct: 650-237-4111

pkehoe@rechtassociates.com

Jennifer Aufang

Inside Sales Rep/Customer Service

Direct: 650-237-4102

jaufang@rechtassociates.com

Shirley Burres

Distribution Manager

Direct: 650-237-4104

sburres@rechtassociates.com

Kristen Perryman

Inside Sales Rep/Customer Service

Direct: 650-237-4114

kperryman@rechtassociates.com

Jim Holwerda

Outside Sales Engineer

Direct: 650-237-4106

jholwerda@rechtassociates.com

Joel Merten

Outside Sales Engineer

Direct: 650-237-4107

jmerten@rechtassociates.com

Rebecca Spinelli

Inside Sales Rep/Customer Service

Direct: 650-237-4123

rspinelli@rechtassociates.com

Kate Collins

Outside Sales Engineer

Direct: 650-237-4115

kcollins@rechtassociates.com

Kim Parsons

Outside Sales Engineer

Direct: 916-939-9797

kparsons@rechtassociates.com

Kelly Chao

Commission Specialist

Direct: 650-237-4124

kchao@rechtassociates.com

Michael Powers

Bookkeeping

Direct: 650-237-4120

mpowers@rechtassociates.com